Version française

B National Champions

Note: Previously known as "B" Regionals Championships



  Year       Team                                    Location                            
  2013   Generals, QC   Oakville, ON
  2012   United, QC   Montréal, QC
  2011   Golden Knights, QC   Charlottetown, IPÉ
  2007   Red Army, QC   Montréal, QC
  2003   Red Phoenix, QC   Montréal, QC
  1997   P.T.M Bulldogs, QC   Darmouth, NÉ

Click on the CBHA logo to see the complete Eastern B Regionals Champions list





Useful links


Term of use Shark Media & Sport

The content of this site is private and purely informative. The rights of a visitor to this site cannot, therefore, be derived from the content of this website. This website is operated by and was created by SHARK MEDIA & SPORT. The data contained within this website are the intellectual property of and are copyright-protected. The data herein cannot be copied or reproduced without the prior consent of or SHARK MEDIA & SPORT, other than in contexts requiring on-line searches. However, you may print out entire pages of this site for personal use. For further information about the use of this site, please communicate with SHARK MEDIA & SPORT.