Version française

C Nationals Champions

 Note: Previously known as "C" Eastern Regionals Championships

  2013   Montréal Capitals (QC)
  Oakville, ON
  2012   Aces d'Hochelaga (QC)
  Montréal, QC
  2011   Montréal Capitals (QC)
  Charlottetown, PEI
  2009   Montréal Holy Rollers (QC) 
  Saint-John, NB
  2007   Jackals (QC)
  Montréal, QC
  Red Army (QC)
  Cornerbrook, NL
  Outlaws (QC)
  Montréal, QC
  Montréal Blue Stars (QC)
  Saint-John, NB

Click on the CBHA logo to check the complete list of C Eastern Regionals Champions







Useful links


Term of use Shark Media & Sport

The content of this site is private and purely informative. The rights of a visitor to this site cannot, therefore, be derived from the content of this website. This website is operated by and was created by SHARK MEDIA & SPORT. The data contained within this website are the intellectual property of and are copyright-protected. The data herein cannot be copied or reproduced without the prior consent of or SHARK MEDIA & SPORT, other than in contexts requiring on-line searches. However, you may print out entire pages of this site for personal use. For further information about the use of this site, please communicate with SHARK MEDIA & SPORT.