Version française

D Nationals Champions

Note: Previously known as "D" Eastern Regionals Championships


     Year     Team                                       Location                               
  2014   Montréal Bramabulls (QC)   St-John, NB
  2013   Montréal North Stars (QC)   Oakville, ON

Click on the CBHA logo to watch the complete list of D Eastern Regionals Champions






Useful links


Term of use Shark Media & Sport

The content of this site is private and purely informative. The rights of a visitor to this site cannot, therefore, be derived from the content of this website. This website is operated by and was created by SHARK MEDIA & SPORT. The data contained within this website are the intellectual property of and are copyright-protected. The data herein cannot be copied or reproduced without the prior consent of or SHARK MEDIA & SPORT, other than in contexts requiring on-line searches. However, you may print out entire pages of this site for personal use. For further information about the use of this site, please communicate with SHARK MEDIA & SPORT.